People

.
ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH STAFF
Prof Ana Deletic
Ana.Deletic@monash.edu
(03) 9905 2940
Prof Rebekah Brown
Rebekah.Brown@monash.edu
(03) 9905 9992
Prof Nigel Tapper
Nigel.Tapper@monash.edu

(03) 9905 2931
Dr David McCarthy
David.Mccarthy@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5068
Dr Fjalar de Haan
j.dehaan@monash.edu
(03) 9905 2616
.
CURRENT RESEARCH STUDENTS

Briony Ferguson Briony.Ferguson@monash.edu
(03) 9905 8539
Peter Bach
Peter.Bach@monash.edu
(03) 9905 4968