People

.
ACADEMIC AND RESEARCH STAFF
 
Prof Ana Deletic
Ana.Deletic@monash.edu
(03) 9905 2940
Prof Tim Fletcher
tim.fletcher@unimelb.edu.au
(03) 9250 6854
Dr David McCarthy
David.Mccarthy@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5068
Dr Belinda Hatt
Belinda.Hatt@monash.edu
(03) 9905 4983
Dr Edoardo Daly
Edoardo.Daly@monash.edu
(03) 9905 4979
Prof Jason Beringer
Jason.Beringer@monash.edu

(03) 9905 9352
Prof Tony Wong
Tony.Wong@monash.edu
(03) 9905 9717
Peter Poelsma
Peter.Poelsma@monash.edu
(03) 9905 3837
Peter Kolotelo
Peter.Kolotelo@monash.edu
(03) 9905 3837
Christelle Schang
Christelle.Schang@monash.edu
(03) 9905 3837
Richard Williamson
Richard.Williamson@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5567
Frank Winston
Frank.Winston@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5567
.
CURRENT RESEARCH STUDENTS

Dr Yali Li
Yali.Li@monash.edu
(03) 9905 6202
Peter Bach
Peter.Bach@monash.edu
(03) 9905 4968
Gayani Chandrasena
Gayani.Chandrasena@monash.edu
(03) 9905 4957
Jason Ellerton
Jason.Ellerton@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5332
Emily Payne
Emily.Payne@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5332
Bonnie Glaister
Bonnie.Glaister@monash.edu
(03) 9905 6202
Fern Yong
Fern.Yong@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5022
Harpreet Kandra
Harpreet.Kandra@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5581
Yaron Zinger
Yaron.Zinger@monash.edu
  Katherine Lizama Allende
Katherine.Lizama@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5332
Kefeng Zhang
Kefeng.Zhang@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5332
  Minna Tom
Minna.Tom@monash.edu
(03) 9905 9600
Alice Niculescu
Alice.Niculescu@monash.edu
(03) 9905 5332
Tracey Pham
Tracey.Pham@monash.edu
(03) 9905 4950
.
PAST RESEARCH STUDENTS

Dr Sebastien Le Coustumer
sebastien.lecoustumer@cg29.fr
Dr Yong Li
yong.li@dse.vic.gov.au
Dr Anke Steinel (nee Wendelborn)
anke.steinel@bgr.de
Dr Nilmini Siriwardene
nilmini.siriwardene@sewl.com.au
Dr Godecke Blecken
godecke-Tobias.blecken@ltu.se
Dr Dale Browne
Dale.Browne@aecom.com